Tour de France


Le+Tour+de+France+2011+Stage+Five+Q5MwBE j3cll Watch Le Tour de France 2011 Stage 8 Live

Those of you who know me, know that I love watching the Tour de France.  We are moving to Switzerland, which is conveniently located right next to France!  We are moving during the Tour.  This is really a no brainer.  I need to figure out how to watch the Tour in person.  Any ideas?

The most logical stages to try to watch are those that are closest to Switzerland.  These are:

I realize that I am a dork, but this is something on the bucket list.  Plus, it would provide good material for this blog.

Right now, the plan is to head to France and picnic.  I will keep you posted.

 

Leave a Reply

